The highly anticipated 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards will finally be taking place this on Saturday, April 29th in California. As always, the show will be honoring the best in music, while also putting social media stars and the fiercest group of fans in the forefront.

It’s going to be a night to remember, so here’s everything you need to know ahead of the big night.

When is the Radio Disney Music Awards 2017?

The awards will be held on Saturday, April 29, 2017, but it won’t be aired on television until Sunday, April 30, 2017.

What time does the Radio Disney Music Awards start?

The show will start at 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EST on April 29th, and will air at 7:00 PM on Sunday, April 30th.

What channel is the Radio Disney Music Awards on?

The award show can be watched on the Disney Channel. You will need to check your local listings for the exact channel number.

Where can you watch the Radio Disney Music Awards online?

If you’re not able to watch the show on television, it will be available for streaming on the Disney Channel App.

Who is performing at the Radio Disney Music Awards?

The show will have some amazing performances by Alessia Cara, Noah Cyrus, Hailee Steinfeld, Kelsea Ballerini, Julia Michaels, Sabrina Carpenter, Fitz and The Tantrums, Grace VanderWaal, Jordan Fisher, Auli’i Cravalho and Train.

Who is hosting the Radio Disney Music Awards?

The night will have not one, but five hosts! Kelsea Ballerini, Jordan Fisher, Sofia Carson, Alex Aiono and Jenna Ortega will be performing these duties together.

Where is the Radio Disney Music Awards?

The star-studded night will be taking place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California.

Who will be at the Radio Disney Music Awards?

Viewers can expect to see Dove Cameron, Cameron Boyce, and Booboo Stewart from Descendants 2. Keegan Allen, Janel Parrish, and the entire cast of the That’s So Raven spin-off show Raven’s Home, are just among the many celebs that will be watching the big night unfold.

Who is nominated for the Radio Disney Music Awards?

The full list of nominations was announced on March 3rd, and Nick Jonas is among one of the winners of the night who will be receiving the Hero Award. Britney Spears will be honored with the first ever RDMA Icon Award, and artists DNCE, Daya and Justin Timberlake will be battling it out for The Bestest – Song of the Year Award while Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, and Meghan Trainor are competing for the She’s the One – Best Female Artist award. Now those are some tough categories!

More RDMA News:

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.