To celebrate the release of their latest EP, Minisode 1: Blue Hour, the guys from TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) chatted with J-14 about their musical evolution. Members Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai not only spilled some exclusive tea on their new music but took a walk down memory lane and looked back at their first-ever interview! Make sure to watch the video above.

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.