Five years after his album It's Only Time came out, Drake Bell is releasing a new EP, A Reminder, on June 28. "I wanted to release these four tracks for my fans," he says. "They haven't had new music for a while."

FOLLOW: J-14 on Twitter

Luckily, we don't have to wait until the end of the month to hear what Drake has in store — his song "Terrific" drops tomorrow! "The song is really about calling someone out on not being themselves," Drake says. "People growing up and trying to fit into different scenes, getting into different things that aren't necessarily good for them or who they are. Trying to be someone that they're not, and maybe shouldn't be, and watching that happen right before your eyes."

Here's the full track listing for A Reminder:

  1. "Terrific"
  2. "You're Not Thinking"
  3. "Big Shot"
  4. "Speak My Mind"

Are you excited to hear Drake Bell's new music? Will you buy his EP?

Photo: Courtesy of 42West

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.