Right after we heard that Bella Thorne is guest-starring on Red Band Society, she announced the tracklist of her new EP, Jersey. The singer dropped the news on Instagram with a cute pic of herself rollerblading. Maybe that's a sneak peek of her album art?

The EP includes the title track "Jersey," as well as a song called "Boyfriend Material," which she must have been singing with Tristan Klier in mind. It even includes a remix of her hit song "Call It Whatever," which we've been obsessed with ever since it dropped.

  1. Jersey
  2. Paperweight
  3. One More Night
  4. Boyfriend Material
  5. Call it Whatever (Remix)

Even though it's only five songs, we're still so excited to hear them!

Are you excited for Bella's EP? Which song do you think you'll love the most? Tell us in the comments!

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.