It’s a big day for BTS fans! The K-Pop group’s highly-anticipated album Love Yourself: Answer is finally out – and you can listen to it here! But that’s not all – the boys also released the music video for their song “Idol.” Ugh, our hearts!

Earlier this week, the K-Pop group unveiled the track list for the album. Love Yourself: Answer follows last year’s album Love Yourself: Her and this year’s Love Yourself: Tear – see the pattern here? Love Yourself: Tear went straight to number 1 on the Billboard 200 in May, so we have a feeling this one is going to top the charts as well. It is actually an extended album, which in the Korean music industry is known as a “repackage.” So this time around, they’re featuring two parts – consisting of a whopping 25 tracks in total. Some of the songs we’ve already heard – so there are some alternative versions of some of our faves. But there are new ones too!

Side A includes “Euphoria,” “Trivia: Just Dance,” “Serendipity (Full Length Edition),” “DNA,” “Dimple,” “Trivia: Love,” “Her,” “Singularity,” “Fake Love,” “The Truth Untold, Feat. Steve Aoki,” “Trivia: Seesaw,” “Tear,” “Epiphany,” “I’m Fine,” “Idol,” and “Answer: Love Myself.” Side B consists of “Magic Shop,” “Best Of Me,” “Airplane,” “Go (Go Go),” “Anpanman,” and a number of remixes of our faves. Fans are super pumped about the song “Epiphany” as the K-Pop group teased it in a trailer posted earlier this month.

BTS is currently on their world tour, gearing up to take on their North American leg of the tour. In fact. they’re even going to cap it all off with the group’s first ever stadium show in the U.S. in New York City at Citi Field. We can’t wait!

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.