Tomorrow, October 14, at 8:30 p.m., Disney Channel will premiere their brand new reality show competition, Make Your Mark — Shake It Up Edition. Almost 30,000 dancers from around the country submitted videos and now they've been narrowed down to the top six finalists. These dancers will perform their routines for star judges Selena Gomez, Sean Kingston, and Shake It Up choreographer, Rossero McCoy for their chance to win a "Spotlight Dance" on an upcoming episode of Shake It Up. And even more of your fave Disney stars will be making an appearance — the dance-off is hosted by Debby Ryan and Roshon Fegan and R. Brandon Johnson from Shake It Up, with special guest appearances from Bella Thorne and Zendaya. Katy Perry,, Janet Jackson, Jason Derulo, Ne-Yo, and Joe Jonas will also make a special appearance during the show.

SEE IT: J-14 Video: Sneak peek at season premiere of Shake It Up

You can vote for your favorite dancer or dance team after the show airs either online at or text your vote to DISNEY for up to two hours after the premiere. Then, tune in on October 16 at 8:30 p.m. to see who takes home the top prize! The results show will also feature a performance by China Anne McClain. Check out the video below to get to know some of the finalists and to see behind-the-scenes practice clips and interviews with the judges:

Will you tune in to Make Your Mark: Ultimate Dance Off — Shake It Up Edition?

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.