Taylor Swift is releasing a brand new album! The Eras Tour songstress announced the exciting news at the 2024 Grammys on Sunday, February 4. Keep reading for everything we know.

What Is Taylor Swift’s New Album Called? Release Date, Tracklist

Taylor’s new album is titled The Tortured Poet’s Department, and will be released on April 19, 2024. Taylor announced TS11 while accepting a Grammy for best pop vocal album at the 2024 award show, revealing that she has been working on the album for the past “two years.”

“Okay, this is my 13th Grammy, which is my lucky number. I don’t know if I’ve ever told you that,” she said in her speech. “I want to say thank you to the members of the Recording Academy for voting this way, but I know that the way that the Recording Academy voted is a direct reflection of the passion of the fans. So I want to say thank you to the fans by telling you a secret that I have been keeping from you for the last two years, which is that my brand-new album comes out April 19th. It’s called The Tortured Poets Department. I’m going to go and post the cover right now backstage. Thank you, I love you! Thank you!”

Immediately after her speech, Taylor took to Instagram to post a screenshot of what appears to be the album’s cover art, as well as a handwritten note.

The note reads, “And so I enter into evidence / My tarnished coat of arms / My muses, acquired like bruises / My talismans and charms / The tick, tick, tick of love bombs / My veins of pitch black ink / All’s fair in love and poetry…” She signed off the poem (or lyrics) with, “Sincerely, The Chairman of the Tortured Poets Department.”

That’s not all the exciting news Taylor has shared so far! While performing in Australia on Friday, February 16, the singer revealed that she’s releasing a limited edition version of the album, including a bonus track titled “The Bolter.”

The limited edition album will be available on CD, cassette and vinyl in limited quantity. You can order the special album through February 19 here.

What Is ‘The Tortured Poets Department’ Album Tracklist?

One day after announcing the album, Taylor also revealed the tracklist via social media. It is as follows:

Side A includes “Fortnight (feat. Post Malone), “The Tortured Poets Department,” “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys,” and “Down Bad.”

Side B includes are “So Long, London,” “But Daddy I Love Him,” “Fresh Out the Slammer,” and “Florida!!! (feat Florence + The Machine).”

Side C includes “Guilty as Sin?,” “Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?,” “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can),” and “loml.”

Side B includes “I Can Do It With a Broken Heart,” “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived,” “The Alchemy,” “Clara Bow,” and a bonus track titled “The Manuscript.”

Click through our gallery to uncover everything we know about The Tortured Poets Department.

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.