Prepare yourselves, people, because Liam McEwan has reunited with the guys from TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) to talk all things The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY. That’s right, the K-pop stars — Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai — not only spilled all the tea on the EP, but broke the entire thing down track by track! Make sure to check out the video above!

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.