Mindless Behavior Headlines No ID Tour

Comments:
D9ecb1787d

They may only be 13 years old, but Mindless Behavior is already taking the music scene by storm. Not only have they opened for Justin Bieber and Janet Jackson, but they're also headlining the first-ever No ID Tour this summer.

The tour will also include performances from Tyga, Lil Twist, Trevante, and Jawan Harris. Tickets are on sale now. Click here for a full list of tour dates.

Check out Mindless Behavior's message just for J-14 readers:

What do you think of Mindless Behavior?

Mindless Behavior Tour Dates Thu, July 7 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues Sat, July 9 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Sun, July 10 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Fri, July 15 Dallas, TX House of Blues Sat, July 16 Houston, TX House of Blues Sun, July 17 New Orleans, LA House of Blues Fri, July 22 Detroit, MI St. Andrew's Sat, July 23 Chicago, IL House of Blues Sun, July 24 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Wed, July 27 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Thu, July 28 New York, NY Irving Plaza Fri, July 29 Boston, MA House of Blues Sat, July 30 Philadelphia, PA TLA Sun, July 31 Washington, DC Cramton Aud. Fri, August 5 Orlando, FL House of Blues Sat, August 6 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of J-14 by subscribing now!

You might also like