The moment we’ve all been waiting for is finally here! The Jonas Brothers announced their highly anticipated new album, and lucky for you guys, we’ve got all the deets.

You might want to brace yourselves, you guys, because it’s coming out much sooner than we all thought. Mark your calendars because the new album will drop June 7, 2019. Yep, that means we are only a few weeks away from a bunch of brand new bops from NickJoe and Kevin Jonas and we seriously cannot wait. It will be called Happiness Begins, and boy, does it look epic.

The boys shared the news via Instagram back in April, and they even gave us a sneak peek at the album cover!

“After 7 years of not working together, living life and finding ourselves in our own paths, we came back to give you our journey in album form,” Kevin wrote. “I’m so excited for you to hear Happiness Begins out June 7. I have to say out of all the albums we have done together I’m the most proud of this one. I wish I could hand it to you now but you will just have to wait a little bit longer.”

Um, we see what you did there Kevin. “A little bit longer” — ugh, our hearts! Nick took to Instagram as well, writing, “So excited to share that our new album Happiness Begins will be out June 7!”

Jonas Brothers Song Cool
Getty Images

“#HappinessBegins June 7th. Can’t wait for you guys to hear this album!” Joe added.

The boys also posted a video to the Jonas Brothers official Instagram account, and it made us even more excited.

Since they first made the announcement, the boys have slowly been dropping some more and more details about the upcoming album. And on May 22, they even revealed the tracklist!

It has 14 songs on it, and we cannot wait to listen to them! And get this — in an interview with Billboard, Nick described “Hesitate” as Joe’s love letter to his fiancée, Sophie Turner! OMG. How cute? We need to hear this, like, now.

“I Believe,” on the other hand, he described as “a synth-heavy slow jam” based on his own love life.

“People saying that we move too fast / But I been waiting for a reason, ain’t no turning back,” the lyrics read.

And during an interview on May 20, the boys were asked which song from Happiness Begins was their favorite. Joe chose “Hesitate” as his favorite, while Kevin and Nick chose a song called “Love Her” as theirs! Wow, if it’s 2/3 of the boys’ favorite song off the new album, we know it’s going to be good.

Jonas Brothers Track Names

While speaking to Paper Magazine, the brothers also gave us a little insight on the sound of the album.

“When you go back and and listen to Jonas Brothers records, they’re written and produced as rock and roll records,” Nick pointed out. However, he explained that, “that doesn’t mean that we can’t try out other sounds, or go on a journey to get there.”

OMG. He also promised that there’s at least one “trap beat” and one “yeehaw moment” on Happiness Begins. Yeehaw moment? We are so here for this.

As fans know, this will be their first album in 10 years. Although the boys did release a live album back in 2013 (called LiVe), their last studio album — Lines, Vines and Trying Times — came out in June 2009, so it’s definitely been a long and torturous wait for us JoBros fans. Ugh, can it be June 7 already?!

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.