Ringing in the new year is always a fun time, especially when you’ve got Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve to watch every year! And the lineup this year is beyond amazing. ABC has truly outdone themselves since they got some of our all time favorite celebs planned to hit the stage this year, including Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello! Not sure what time to turn on your TV? Or what channel to flip to? Don’t worry guys, we’ve got you covered. We rounded up all the deets on the big event — so set your alarms because you won’t want to miss this.

Besides Shawn and Camila, you can expect performances from Chrstina Aguilera, Halsey, Lauren Alaina, Bazzi, Kane Brown, Ciara, Weezer, Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Foster the People, Dua Lipa, Ella Mai, Charlie Puth, Post Malone, Dan + Shay, Bastille, New Kids On The Block, Florida Georgia Line, Maren Morris, Macklemore, and Skylar Grey. Wow, talk about an iconic lineup!

And you won’t believe who will be co-hosting the show. Live from New Orleans, Pretty Little Liars actress Lucy Hale will join Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy as a host! Ugh, we seriously can’t wait. The celebration will air on Dec. 31, 2018, beginning at 8 p.m. ET on ABC and it will be live from Hollywood, New Orleans, and of course, New York City.

“New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest’ always boasts the most iconic musical acts, and this year is no different,” executive producer Mark Bracco said in a statement. “Music brings people together and we look forward to rockin’ in the New Year with some of the biggest hits of the year.”

2018 has been a pretty epic year in music, so we’ve definitely got a lot to celebrate. Just to name a few of the iconic albums that were released this year, there was Ariana Grande‘s Sweetener, Charlie Puth’s Voicenotes, Justin Timberlake‘s Man Of The Woods, and Shawn Mendes’ self-titled LP. Get your party hats on people because it’s going to be an awesome celebration.

Love J-14? Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for fun, exclusive videos with your favorite stars.